Events       
01.08.2010

Group Ulytau in Turkey

This week the group "Ulytau" gave a concert in Antalya. Two hours have shown their performance on live TV channel TRT Turkey, where they joined the historic architectural structure Amphitheatre at the club and on the stage which is located in a beautiful open space. For one thing the guys very well rest on the sea.

read more >>

04.03.2010

Ulytau and Washington festival 2010

On April 14th the «Ulytau» will take part in «Kazakhstan Washington
Festival 2010» and give a concert in Washington D.C.(USA).
«Kazakhstan Washington Festival 2010» will be opened on April 14th in
American Art Museum. The «Ulytau» will present solo program of their
most famous and popular musical compositions.
Festival guests will also be introduced to virtual exhibition of
Shokan Valikhanov, Krym Altynbekov’s reproduction of Kazakhstan
ancient gold, Kazakh national household exhibits and folk artisans’
handicrafts, works of modern Kazakh artist MAKE (Marina Sharipova),
and book production.

read more >>

 

I was born in Almaty. I left 9 grades of high school # 133, the school has a slant towards sports and humanitarians.I was keen on soccer and bicycle I went in for sports professionally. I won cyclo-cross in Almaty, I was first. But I was worried after parents’ divorce and I threw up my sport trainings.



Having taken dad's guitar of 1978 of release, I began playing the guitar, copying "Nirvana" and "The Beatles". Having paid attention to my talent my mum gave me my first electric guitar “Orpheus” (after I left school) and also suggested me to pass an exam to Music College by P. I. Tchaikovsky. I entered to Collage on faculty “Variety” to study playing electric guitar.

In 2004 I decided, that musical career in Kazakhstan would be not successful, I made up my mind to transfer to KazSJA (State Juristic Academy (Institution) and be barrister and at the same time I formed band “Azazel”. We performed together in Gorky Park. In 2006 I completely threw up the guitar and I was engrossed in studying.



 

In the winter 2010 I got offer to play the bass guitar as a part of band “Ulytau”, having gone casting I have become member of this creative, professional band since spring, 2010.

Horoscope: Leo
Favourite colour: black, red, orange and blue (in general, I like all colours)
Food: I enjoy eating! Especially, I like Italian cuisine, seafood and vareniki.
Hobbies and Interests: music, science, geography and motor racing. I have dream to earn 47 billion dollars and deny myself nothing.

Rus Eng Kaz Türkçe (Turkish)

События       
26.07.2010

Ертостик vs Спанч Боб

 

Кыдырали Болманов продюсирует выпуск… игрушек

Известный музыкальный продюсер Кыдырали Болманов, создавший и успешно раскрутивший такие проекты, как «Улытау», АБК и Каракат, решил заняться выпуском детских игрушек.

подробнее >>

 

Я родился  в городе Алматы. Закончил 9 классов  школы №133 со спортивным и гуманитарным уклоном. Любил футбол и велосипед, занимался ими профессионально. Однажды даже занял первое место в Алматы по Вело-кроссу! Но после развода родителей очень переживал, забросил спорт...



Взяв папину гитару 1978 года выпуска, я начал на ней заниматься, копируя «Нирвану» и «Битлз». После 9-го класса мама, заметив мой талант, подарила первую электрогитару «Орфей» и предложила попробовать сдать вступительные экзамены в музыкальный колледж им. П.И.Чайковского, что я и сделал, поступив на факультет «Эстрады» по классу «Электрогитара».

В 2004 году решив, что музыкальная карьера в Казахстане бесперспективна, принял решение перевестись на юриста в КазГЮА и параллельно (как хобби) создал с другом группу «Азазель», с которой в дальнейшем выступали в Парке Горького. В 2006 г. полностью забросил гитару и занялся учебой и работой по юридической специальности.



Зимой 2010-ого поступило предложение попробовать себя в качестве бас-гитариста в составе группы «Улытау» и  пройдя отбор, с весны 2010 г., твердо обосновался в составе этого дружного и очень профессионального коллектива.

Гороскоп – Лев
Любимый цвет – черный, красный, оранжевый и синий, да все цвета вообще!
Любимое блюдо - люблю вкусно поесть! Особенно, итальянскую кухню,морепродукты и вареники.

Хобби – увлекаюсь музыкой, наукой, географией и автоспортом. Мечтаю заработать 47 миллиардов долларов и ни в чем себе не отказывать.

Rus Eng Kaz Türkçe (Turkish)