Events       
01.08.2010

Group Ulytau in Turkey

This week the group "Ulytau" gave a concert in Antalya. Two hours have shown their performance on live TV channel TRT Turkey, where they joined the historic architectural structure Amphitheatre at the club and on the stage which is located in a beautiful open space. For one thing the guys very well rest on the sea.

read more >>

04.03.2010

Ulytau and Washington festival 2010

On April 14th the «Ulytau» will take part in «Kazakhstan Washington
Festival 2010» and give a concert in Washington D.C.(USA).
«Kazakhstan Washington Festival 2010» will be opened on April 14th in
American Art Museum. The «Ulytau» will present solo program of their
most famous and popular musical compositions.
Festival guests will also be introduced to virtual exhibition of
Shokan Valikhanov, Krym Altynbekov’s reproduction of Kazakhstan
ancient gold, Kazakh national household exhibits and folk artisans’
handicrafts, works of modern Kazakh artist MAKE (Marina Sharipova),
and book production.

read more >>

 

I was born in Kyzylorda. I left high school #112 by A. Moldagulova, music school music college in Kyzylorda, and also National Conservatory after Kurmangazy in Almaty (dombra).



At school I was troublemaker and fighter. The area where I lived was very trouble, and often it was necessary to struggle for survival striking with the fist. I hit and I was also hit. Then probably also there was my strong keen on music (therefore after street battle there was no tune in my head), and this fact has predetermined my future area of business (profession).

In the childhood I liked to make any kind of weapon (a slingshot, bow for shooting arrows). At once I tried to fit together the component parts of gun, I was stopped in time.

In general, my childhood was fun. But in my student's years I had a lot of fun. They were adventurous 90-s’, it was very amazing period of my life. I didn’t want to come back to a hostel every day. But anyway it was a necessity, because I had no place to go. Those who lived in "hostel", will understand me (laugh). Later I felt me like a duck to water.



I am the group member of “Ulytau” from the very beginning of. Almost whole of my life, at age 4-5 I always played the dombra, my father acquainted me with playing it (though my father doesn’t play the dombra at all). When I was a little boy I feel asleep to the accompaniment of dombra tune. I was interested in choreography and kick-boxing. However sports training were stopped when I injured. Since that time music became essential part of my life.

Horoscope: Twins
Food: fried potatoes with onions, May-Palau.
Favourite colour: red, green, black.
Marital status: married and my dream to have children

 

Rus Eng Kaz Türkçe (Turkish)

События       
26.07.2010

Ертостик vs Спанч Боб

 

Кыдырали Болманов продюсирует выпуск… игрушек

Известный музыкальный продюсер Кыдырали Болманов, создавший и успешно раскрутивший такие проекты, как «Улытау», АБК и Каракат, решил заняться выпуском детских игрушек.

подробнее >>

 

Я родился в городе Кызылорда. Окончил среднюю школу №112 имени А.Молдагуловой, музыкальную школу и музыкальное училище в городе Кызылорда. И Национальную Консерваторию им.Курмангазы в городе Алматы по специальности «Домбра».



В школе был хулиганом-драчуном. Район, где я проживал, был довольно  беспокойный, и частенько приходилось силой доказывать свою правоту.  Я бил, и меня били. Тогда наверное и появилось мое сильное увлечение музыкой (потому как после этого в голове ничего не звучало), что и предопределило мою будущую профессию.

В детстве любил мастерить всякого рода оружие (рогатка, лук с боевыми стрелами). А однажды даже попытался собрать ружье, но вовремя был пойман.

В общем, на детство не жалуюсь,оно было веселым. Но особенно веселым были мои студенческие годы. Столько всего было (лихие 90-ые)... Так не хотелось каждый день возвращаться в родное общежитие!  Но приходилось, так как идти было больше некуда.. Те, кто жил в «общаге» поймут меня. Позже чувствовал там себя как рыба в воде.



Являюсь участником группы «Улытау» со дня ее основания. Сколько помню себя, примерно с 4-5 лет, всегда играл на домбре, к которой приобщил меня отец (хотя сам не играет). В детстве засыпал только под треньканье старших на домбре. Увлекался хореографией и  кик-боксингом. Однако после травмы занятия спортом пришлось оставить. С тех пор главной и неотъемлемой частью моей жизни стала только музыка.

Гороскоп - Близнец.

Любимое блюдо - жареная картошка с луком, май-палау.

Любимый цвет - красный, зелёный, черный.

Женат, есть сын!

Rus Eng Kaz Türkçe (Turkish)